Songs for the Season

Unique Musical Programs

Wilde and Woolley Publicity Campaign Underway

I wanted to convey my enthusiasm for delving into Cole Porter’s inner circle musically. We think we found a graphic image that works:

WW-poster-web

Congratulations to my photographer Peter Ringenberg, layout artist Kat O’Connor and caricature artist Pol Subanajouy for a successful collaboration.

Event graphic details

We hope you’ll plan to join us for our one time only debut of Wilde and Woolley. Take a look at my blog to explore how my background with Cole Porter, Kaufman and Hart, and my fascination with Monty Woolley brought me to this creative place. If you decide to attend, I know you’ll enjoy the music, including both Cole Porter standards and rarities and also my tribute to the creative resiliency of pre-Stonewall gay artists.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

